.

Im so into you baby
And so here for you sugar
And i got it bad for you
Im so into you
Im so into you baby
I am so here for you sugar
And i got it bad for you baby
Im so into you
Give it up to you
Im so into you babe

Its just what I imagined
and its between you and me
'Cause you know that im not into sharing
Cant get enough of this love, its so damn good
Now that Im with you I feel so brand new
Nobody ever made me feel like you do
and you are the one for me
And baby im the one for you,
see you're the man I chose to be infront of me
No one can love you like I love you baby..
ooooh can't you see, im so into you


image272


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0