.

I'm leaving messages and voicemails, telling you I miss you.. baby am I doing too much?
Why you tryna diss me when I just wanna kiss you. Tell me, who I give these lips to?

See you got me all alone, just waitin right here by the phone for you to call me,
just to hear your voice tone. I keep on wondering if you was even feeling me?
I keep on wondering if this was even meant to be.. tell me imma waste of time, boy?
You showing me no sign, is it cuz u on ya grind, cuz you're always on my mind. 

.. & my girlfriends keep telling me I'm doing too much.

I'm out with my girls, tryna have a good time and you know I'm looking fly tryna meet
sum other guys. But it gets hard sometimes cuz there ain't no one just like you.
All i can picture is the color of your eyes, and the way u make me smile.  ♥


                             


Kommentarer
niclas svensson PÅ SPANSKAN:P

PETRA, HOMBRE!:P hmm, har inte ditt nummer så får kontakta dig här. finns det platser i din bil när vi ska till barcelona? MUY IMPORTANTE, mkt viktigt. hör av dig till min hotmail eller skicka sms 0707-193208 ! BESOOO HEEJ !

2007-10-15 @ 05:37:22


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0