<3

sometimes I cant find the words to explain exactly how I feel cuz it deep, real
deep and I just hope you can see how deep it is, by reading this text..

remember the first day, the first day we kissed
remember the first day we had an argument
we apologized and then we compromised
and we haven't argued since

i'm so happy so happy that you're in my life
and baby now that you're a part of me
you showed me
showed me the true meaning of love

The way we held each others hand
the way we talked the way we laughed
it felt so good to fall in love
and I knew right then and there you were the one

image629


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0