.

I need to find somebody who can't sleep at night, without holding me without holding me tight.
I want someone who sees me all the time in their dreams and then wakes up thinking just of me.

I want someone who can't wait to kiss me again, even though it's been a minute since they last did.
Want someone who loves love songs and dedicates them to me and two loving arms never out of reach.

Want someone to talk to me with talk so sweet, want someone who's there to share their world with me.
I've been too lonely for too many nights, this time I need someone here in my life.    ♥
This time I want someone holding me tight, been under kissed, under touched..
 
                               

I can't exlpain this feelin' I think about it everyday. And even though we've moved on it gets so
hard to walk away, hoping maybe you'll come back. I can't forget how we used to be! The things
we did, the way we shared our fantasies, just you and me.. my friend, my love, my family.
I just wanna tell you boy that I ain't playing around' cause I'm for real, I'm for real..
How did we lose a love that seemed meant to be? He makes me feel like i'm his number one,
his prize. Tells me everyday i'm his everything!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0