8 Oktober

I never thought that we would break up for the better, should've never made the promises to
each other. So many things I should've said that you didn't know that's coming in from a past
with a heavy load.. But I knew that you were a good man, give me love, you were faithful - It showed
on my hand. All my family told me, "petra he's the one for you".. I know your family love me and
I love them too.. I have lost the love of my life and I lost a friend      </3

Honesty (Check)
Conversation (Check)
A shoulder I can lean on anytime I'm feeling stressed (Check)
Good loving (Yes)
The perfect soldier (Yes)
Good to me (Yes)

Security (Yes)
You were all the things I wanted
Checking everything (Check, check)
You were comforting (Yes)
Romantic man (Yes)

                image134

                              I shouldn't have gone from a situation to the next
                                        Becaue I'm still in love with my ex...


 


Kommentarer
sara

det är ett väldigt tjatande om ex här nu.. de e bra du lyssnar på mig ;)

2007-10-09 @ 01:47:05
URL: http://twinklestar.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0