i don't got time to play high school'

I'm so grown and intelligent
it's clearly evident that you're a child,
and honey playtime is not right now

but, I'm not gonna get on your level,
not gonna pull me off my cool.
Im such a grown ass woman,
I dont got the time to play high school.
you need to get on my level,
'cuz right now you just look like a fool.

you see, that im so grown it's silly,
I'm so above fussin'
but if I wasn't,
I'd probably be halfway to your house.
but I'm such a damn lady,
I'm not gonna mess up my hair,
tryin' to go there,
break a damn nail or a heel tryin' to knock you out.
but you would have a problem, no doubt
no doubt.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0