expressing of feelings.

 

putting on my makeup
i'm going out tonight
with your last words on my mind 
i wear the dress of our break up
and it won't feel right
please tell me i'll be fine

cause every choice is a new mistake
every turn, every step i take
to escape from your memory
seems impossible for me 

i run away but i can't let go 
i said i don't but i need you so
every thought in my head says no
but i can't let go
and everywhere all i see is you 
i don't care what i have to do
i'm a mess and it starts to show
but i can't let go

i start to miss you



Kommentarer
Anonym

älskar den låten! :)

2009-04-24 @ 13:04:53
URL: http://sanija.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Angeliya

" titta framåt och inte bakåt, för då trillar man! "

RSS 2.0